GVC Logo
Other 'Hot News' Items:  

BMW CCA Club Racing is proud to announce the following National Class Champions for 2012  -  published: 1/18/2013
BM                        Ralph Warren
CM                        Randy Mueller
DM                        Steve Angell
GP                         Ralph Warren
HS                         Rolando Saldana
IP                          Mark Lounsbury
IS                          Mario Bonacorsi
JP                          Jeffrey Bruce
JS                          Mike Akard
KP                         Eric Nissen
M3T                       Dennis Pippy
SE30                     Kish Galappatti
SM                        Mike Akard
Spec E36               Nathaniel Orens

Special congratulations to Mike Akard and his ACTion racing team for garnering 3 National Class Championships as well as the Rookie of the Year award in the 2012 season.

Cobalt Friction Technologies is leading developer and manufacturer of friction compounds for high performance and racing applications. Thanks for their support in the 2012 season.

For more information about BMW CCA Club Racing, or to find out how your organization can become a sponsor, contact chairman@bmwccaclubracing.com, or check out our website at http://www.bmwccaclubracing.com